Something’s Fishy

This week we highlight the second graders finishing up their aquatic posters. While the students were drawing their pictures they thinking about what it would be like to be a fish.

How I wish I were a fish!
My day would begin flapping my fins.
I’d make a commotion out in the ocean.
It would be so cool to swim in a school.

Creating my underwater drawing,

Fish rule!

  

    

The Pre-School finished up their leaf rubbings to complete our fall unit.

Junior Kindergarten is finishing up their puzzle necklaces working on necklace stands by drizzling and splattering black paint on them.

The Kindergarten didn’t get stuck when they were working on their bug unit making Spider webs and butterflies.

First grade.  Hay! The artisans have been drawing and painting the faces on their horses.

Third grade learned how to do braiding for the edges of their flying carpets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *